Guilford Staff Directory:

 

Staff Name: Address / Title: Phone Number & Email:

Assessor Town Hall- 31 Park Street
Corapinski, Ed  Assessor 203-453-8010 corapinskie@ci.guilford.ct.us
Bernardo, Jennifer  Assistant Assessor 203-453-8010 bernardoj@ci.guilford.ct.us
Borzillo, Karen  Clerk 203-453-8010 borzillok@ci.guilford.ct.us
Hammarlund, Barbara  Aide 203-453-8010 hammarlundb@ci.guilford.ct.us
 FAX  203-453-8017
Building  Town Hall South- 50 Boston Street
Thody, William                   Building Official, II 203-453-8041 thodyw@ci.guilford.ct.us
Dudley, Joan  Secretary 203-453-8029 dudleyj@ci.guilford.ct.us
 FAX 203-453-8034
Economic Development/Tourism Town Hall - 31 Park Street
McGlone, Brian Economic Development Coordinator 203-453-8071 mcgloneb@ci.guilford.ct.us
Engineering Town Hall South- 50 Boston Street
Portley, James  Town Engineer - Facilities Mgr. 203-453-8037 portleyj@ci.guilford.ct.us
Damiani, Mark                    Assistant Town Engineer 203-453-8040 damianim@ci.guilford.ct.us
Volpe, Allison           Office Manager 203-453-8029 volpea@ci.guilford.ct.us
 FAX 203-453-8034
Environmental Planning/Inland Wetlands  Town Hall South- 50 Boston Street
Magee, Kevin  Environmental Planner 203-453-8074 mageek@ci.guilford.ct.us
Nazario, Michelle  Administrative Assistant 203-453-8146 nazariom@ci.guilford.ct.us
 FAX 203-453-8034
Finance  Town Hall- 31 Park Street
Malavasi, Maryjane  Finance Director 203-453-8023 malavasim@ci.guilford.ct.us
Offredi, Sandy                     Assistant to Finance Director 203-453-8025 offredis@ci.guilford.ct.us
Anderson, Carol  Payroll System Coordinator 203-453-8026 andersonc@ci.guilford.ct.us
Barnes, Patricia  Office Assistant 203-453-8024 barnesp@ci.guilford.ct.us
Minore, Darlene                   Senior Account Specialist 203-453-8027 minored@ci.guilford.ct.us
 FAX  203-453-8218
Fire  Fire Headquarters-  390 Church Street
Herrschaft, Charles  Fire Chief / Fire Marshal 203-453-8056 gfd10@guilfordfire.com
                              Assistant Fire Chief 203-453-8056  
Fazzino, Paul                                 Deputy Fire Marshal 203-453-8072 gfd111@snet.net
Mathewson, Nancy  Administrative Assistant 203-453-8045 nancy@guilfordfire.com
Guadet, Erin Secretary 203-453-8056 guadete@guilfordfire.com
 FAX  203-453-8005
Guilford Lakes Golf Course  200 North Madison Road
Tighe, Ted  Golf Course Superintendent 203-453-8217 guilford_lakes@hotmail.com
 FAX 203-453-8214
Health  Town Hall South- 50 Boston Street
Johnson, Dennis                Director of Health 203-453-8036 johnsond@ci.guilford.ct.us
Archer, Lee                     Sanitarian 203-453-8035 archerl@ci.guilford.ct.us
Lindgren, Darka                 Secretary 203-453-8118 lindgrend@ci.guilford.ct.us
Housing Authority 32 Guilford Court 203-453-6262
Housing Authority 41 Boston Terrance 203-453-4760
Human Resources  Town Hall- 31 Park Street
Goldblatt, Mitch  Director of Human Resources 203-453-8075 goldblattm@ci.guilford.ct.us
Berezowskyj, Sally Administrative Assistant 203-453-8220 berezowskjs@ci.guilford.ct.us
Information Technology Town Hall- 31 Park Street
Santarcangelo, Tony Information Technology Analyst 203-453-8466 santat@ci.guilford.ct.us
   
Library   Guilford Free Library- 67 Park Street
Ruoff, Sandy                                 Library Director 203-453-8282 sruoff@guilfordfreelibrary.org
 McCoole, Rob                Assistant Director 203-453-8282 rmccoole@guilfordfreelibrary.org
 FAX 203-453-8288
Marina
McLennan, Rod  Dockmaster 203-453-8092 none
Parks & Recreation  Community Center- 32 Church Street 
Maynard, Rick                              Park & Rec Director 203-453-8068 maynardr@ci.guilford.ct.us
Annicelli, Tony Parks Foreman 203-453-8068 annicellia@ci.guilford.ct.us
Clow, Ellen Recreation Supervisor 203-453-8068 clowe@ci.guilford.ct.us
Moore, Bonnie Administrative Assistant 203-453-8068 mooreb@ci.guilford.ct.us
Keogh, Shawn Program Coordinator  203-453-8068 keoghs@ci.guilford.ct.us
Patrick, Corey Program Coordinator 203-453-8068 patrickc@ci.guilford.ct.us
Holland-Buckley, Terry                 Seniors Program Coordinator 203-453-8086 buckleyt@ci.guilford.ct.us
Haggerty, Patricia Program Assistant 203-453-8086 haggertyp@ci.guilford.ct.us
Santamaria, Larry                         Kitchen Supervisor 203-453-8471 santamarial@ci.guilford.ct.us
 FAX  203-453-8456
 2ND PHONE LINE/FAX 203-453-8406
Planning & Zoning Town Hall South- 50 Boston Street
Kral, George  Town Planner 203-453-8032 kralg@ci.guilford.ct.us
Reid, Regina                      Zoning Enforcement Officer - Wetlands 203-453-8031 reidr@ci.guilford.ct.us
Brewer, Lisa  Administrative  Assistant 203-453-8039 planning.zoning@ci.guilford.ct.us
 FAX 203-453-8034
Police  Police Headquarters-  400 Church Street 
Hutchinson, Jeff                      Police Chief 203-453-8479 hutchinsonj@ci.guilford.ct.us
                        Deputy Police Chief 203-453-8246  
Krauchick, Lucy                           Administrative Assistant 203-453-8244 krauchickl@ci.guilford.ct.us
 Animal Shelter 203-453-8083
 Dispatch 203-453-8061
 Anonymous Tip Line 203-453-8240
 Records 203-453-8065
 Routine Calls 203-453-8061
 FAX 203-453-8477
Probate Court 8 Meeting House Lane, Madison, CT
Barrett, Peter                      Probate Judge 203-245-5661 none
Dwyer, Cynthia  Clerk 203-245-5661 none
Sturk, Janet  Clerk 203-245-5661 none
Public Works  Public Works Garage-  47 Driveway
Fillion, Tom  Highway Superintendent 203-453-8081 filliont@ci.guilford.ct.us
Olsen, Jane  Clerk 203-453-8081 olsenj@ci.guilford.ct.us
 FAX 203-453-8099
Purchasing  Town Hall- 31 Park Street
Millman, Pamela  Purchasing Agent 203-453-8020 millmanp@ci.guilford.ct.us
Elliott, Kristen  Administrative Assistant 203-453-8015 elliottk@ci.guilford.ct.us
Registrar of Voters  Town Hall- 31 Park Street
Graver, Louise Registrar 203-453-8028 registrar@ci.guilford.ct.us
Nemczuk, Gloria Registrar 203-453-8028 registrar@ci.guilford.ct.us
Selectman's Office  Town Hall- 31 Park Street
Mazza, Joe  First Selectman 203-453-8021 mazzaj@ci.guilford.ct.us
Brinkman, Traci                           Public Information Specialist 203-453-8015 brinkmant@ci.guilford.ct.us
Quercia, Karen                            Administrative Assistant 203-453-8015 querciak@ci.guilford.ct.us
 FAX 203-453-8467
Social Services 263  Church Street
DeFrancesco, Tammy  Social Services Director 203-453-8009 defrancescot@ci.guilford.ct.us
Scheltens, Danielle   Program Coordinator 203-453-8009 scheltensd@ci.guilford.ct.us
Fosque, Michelle   Administrative Assistant 203-453-8009 fosquem@ci.guilford.ct.us
Fax   FAX 203-453-8406
Stump Dump 203-453-8029
Tax Collector  Town Hall- 31 Park Street
Milano, Debi            Tax Collector 203-453-8016 milanod@ci.guilford.ct.us
Swan, Deborah Assistant Tax Collector 203-453-8018 swans@ci.guilford.ct.us
Vogt, Maureen Tax Clerk 203-453-8014 vogtm@ci.guilford.ct.us
 FAX  203-453-8125
Town Clerk  Town Hall- 31 Park Street
Dwyer, Anna Town Clerk 203-453-8001 dwyera@ci.guilford.ct.us
Young, Elisa Assistant Town Clerk 203-453-8001 younge@ci.guilford.ct.us
Wilson, Paula Assistant Town Clerk 203-453-8001 wilsonp@ci.guilford.ct.us
Town Properties  Town Hall South- 50 Boston Street
Neydorff, Steve  Facilities Engineer 203-453-8487 neydorffs@ci.guilford.ct.us
Camacho, Jose  Maintenance/Custodian 203-453-8487 none
Grant, Larry  Maintenance/Custodian 203-453-8487 none
Rivera, Carlos  Maintenance/Custodian 203-453-8487 none
Rosa, Carlos  Maintenance/Custodian 203-453-8487 none
Transfer Station  1900 Boston Post Road 203-453-8095
       
       
       
Tree Warden  50 Boston Street
Magee, Kevin Tree Warden 203-453-8074 mageek@ci.guilford.ct.us
Youth & Family Services 36 Graves Avenue
Landry, Lyne                      Director 203-453-8047 landryl@ci.guilford.ct.us
Kosko, Michael Youth Prevention Specialist 203-453-8047 koskom@ci.guilford.ct.us
Basel, Andrea LCSW, Clinician 203-453-8047 basela@ci.guilford.ct.us
Regan, Karolin LCSW, Program Director 203-453-8047 regank@ci.guilford.ct.us
Nagy, Tracy                       Administrative Assistant 203-453-8047 nagyt@ci.guilford.ct.us
Holthausen, Gretchen L.P.C, Clinician 203-453-8047 holthauseng@ci.guilford.ct.us
Voelker, Lauren Student Assistance Counselor 203-453-8047 voelkerl@guilfordschools.orgrd.ct.us
Zampano, Cathie LCSW, Clinical Director 203-453-8047 zampanoc@ci.guilfo
 FAX  203-453-8047

 

 

This is the official web site of the Town of Guilford, CT. Links to web sites outside of the town site are for the convenience of the user. Such use does not constitute an official endorsement or approval by the Town of Guilford. This web site is presented as a public service. Official, legal documents are on file in the Guilford Town Hall for your examination. The Town of Guilford, its officers, boards, commissions, employees, and volunteers hereby disclaim any and all liability for any damages whether direct or indirect, special, consequential, or volunteers hereby disclaim any and all liability for any damages, whether direct or indirect, special, consequential, or otherwise, resulting from the use of the information herein provided.


Town of Guilford Site Map

 

Copyright 2010. Town of Guilford. All Rights Reserved.
Website developed by: TCC Web Interactive a division of The Computer Company, Inc.